NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Election of Parish Councillors for Souldern Parish Council

on Thursday 4 May 2023

I, Yvonne Rees, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Souldern Parish Council.

Name of Candidate (surname first)	Home Address	Description (if any)
DENNISON Heidi	(address in Cherwell District)	
HOODLESS John	(address in Cherwell District)	
OAKHILL Nicholas	The Barn House, High Street, Souldern, OX27 7JP	
SHIP Neal Dylan	(address in Cherwell District)	
SMITH Alan Norman	Westend House, Bates Lane, Souldern, Oxon, OX27 7JU	

Yvonne Rees Returning Officer

Dated Thursday 6 April 2023

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, Oxon, OX15 4AA