Statement of Persons Nominated

Election of Parish Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Parish Councillor for Souldern Parish Council

| Name of Candidate (surname first) | Home Address | Description (if any) | Name of Proposer (first listed) and Seconder (surnames first) | | Reason why no longer nominated. |
|---|--|-------------------------|---|---------------|--|
| Dennison Heidi | (address in Cherwell District) | | Hoodless John | Oakhill N | |
| Hoodless John | (address in Cherwell District) | | Smith Alan | Lee Jade | |
| Oakhill Nicholas | The Barn House, High Street, Souldern, OX27 7JP | | Dennison Heidi | Ship Neal | |
| Ship Neal Dylan | (address in Cherwell District) | | Dennison Heidi | Smith Alan | |
| Smith Alan Norman | Westend House, Bates Lane, Souldern, Oxon, OX27 7JU | | Pheasant Emily | Jones Charles | |

The last column provides the decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Tuesday 4 April 2023

Yvonne Rees Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, Oxon, OX15 4AA