Souldern Parish Council Officers

Barbara McGarry (Clerk) Deepwell Cottage 01869 345931
Nikki Robertson (Responsible Financial Officer) The Hermitage

Souldern Parish Council Members

Nick Oakhill (Chairman) The Barn House 01869 345784
Katy Draper The Brambles
Chris Rothero Sunnybank    
Kirsty Allpress 4 Cotswold Court  
Bruce May 2 Chapel Row  

More information is available at the Souldern Parish Council listing at Cherwell District Council site.