Skip to the content. menu

Election of Parish Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Parish Councillor for Souldern Parish Council

Name of Candidate Home Address Description (if any) Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors
ALLPRESS Kirsten 4 Cotswold Court, Souldern, OX27 7LQ   How Laura * Oakhill N **
HOODLESS John Grannys Cottage, Souldern, OX27 7JQ   Oakhill N * Allpress K. **
HOW Laura Mallards, High Street, Souldern, OX27 7JJ   Allpress K. * Oakhill N. **
OAKHILL Nick The Barn House, High Street, Souldern, Bicester, OX27 7JP   How Laura * Allpress K. **

The persons above are validly nominated.

Dated 03 April 2019 Yvonne Rees Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, Oxon, OX15 4AA