Skip to the content. menu

CDC and MPs

Cherwell District Council

Souldern forms part of the Deddington ward in Cherwell district.
Currently the district councillors are:

Councillor Bryn Williams

Councillor Hugo Brown

link to details of Councillor Mike Kerford-Byrnes Councillor Mike Kerford-Byrnes

Oxfordshire County Council

Souldern is in the Deddington division of Oxfordshire County Council.
The current councillor is:

Arash Ali Fatemian


Souldern is in the Banbury Constituency.
The Current Member of Parliament is:

Victoria Prentis MP Victoria Prentis (Conservative)